Guest Post: designstILes

Haaaay, It’s Irene! Monday – Friday you can catch me over at my blog, designstILes. Glad to be filling in for Sabra while she’s out missing work in Chicago. Bring us back souvenirs!

Erika introduced me to Sabra through way of this post. She became a quick must-read and I devoured her old posts one night under the covers. That night my husband turned to me and said, What are you doing under there? Reading this girl’s blog. She reminds me of me. Her healthy drinking habit made us a match made in bar heaven. Today I’m sharing stuff to fill your bar cart, and making you all wish it was 5 o’clock. I usually don’t wait. Cheers!

 carafe / tumblrs / ice bucket / flask / book / coasters / wine opener

Thanks for having me, Sabra. Enjoy your vacation! Have a drink for each of us.

9 thoughts on “Guest Post: designstILes

  1. […] in for her today. I give you one guess as to what I may be posting about. If you give up, go visit here. […]

  2. I was thinking the same thing when I started reading her blog!! If we all met up for sangria, I have a feeling we would need 3 pitchers to start! hahaha Love the vintage quote. Oh and the unicorn wine opener?? Nothing short of amazing!

  3. Awwww I’m loving this stuff! So cute!

  4. cute stuff!! thanks for all of the ideas 😉
    xo ~ kristina

  5. Aubrey says:

    I love the vibe of the whole shebang…Irene has a great sense of humor, even about drinking! I love it…and I don’t even drink, but this is making me wish for happy hour! (c:

  6. Loving that corkscrew! It would look amazing on your bar cart (that I also love)!

  7. I need to get a bar cart just so I can fill it with this stuff!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  8. Lily says:

    Love this ! Ha and thats the best wine opener Ive seen !!

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

Leave a comment