Monsters Need Friends Too

I’m aware that my blog is getting way too dog-oriented. I hope you appreciate my awareness.

With that being said, if your Monster was part of a Monster meetup and spent a day frolicking with other Monsters at the beach, you would gravitate towards dog-oriented posts too. Believe me!

Excuse the ridiculously poor photo quality. I was trying to not get run over by the Monster stampede.

And if you haven’t entered the best giveaway ever, do so immediately! Click here to enter.

Tagged , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Monsters Need Friends Too

  1. desireediaz says:

    so cute! can’t wait to let my french bulldog meet other dogs to play!

  2. rebecca says:

    can never have enough doggy posts. bring it on lady. they had so much fun! 🙂

  3. everswoon says:

    This is awesome! I need to take Bella to boston terror meet up. Oh and doggy posts? I love them!! dont stop!

  4. designstiles says:

    Nora would’ve been right up in there. She’s a total tease and likes to stir up drama with the big dogs.

  5. Neda says:

    Very cute…you know people always love pics of dogs and babies. 🙂 Yours are especially cute. xx

  6. Too adorbes for words! Could I love dogs any more??? 🙂 xoxo

  7. elizabeth says:

    I love pics of dogs since I could never stand to have an animal in my tiny apartment. Your monster is bigger than my bed.
    🙂 -e (modern24seven)

  8. Alexa says:

    Oh love the doggies! 🙂

  9. awww so cute!!! I love your doggie posts – keep them coming:)

Leave a comment