Loup

Not only do I have talented friends, but I have talented friends of friends and even though I haven’t technically met these friends of friends, it still makes us friends by association right? So that was my lengthy introduction to Danielle Ribner, the incredibly talented designer behind Loup, a clothing line that is beyond chic, but actually comfortable and doesn’t require dry cleaning. That’s pretty much all I want in life. Danielle is offering my readers 10% off all the goodies at Loup. Enter the code LONELY10 at checkout. Or use the code MADSALE for 40% off all sale items. You guys, that’s practically free clothes. Excuse me while I go restock my wardrobe.

Tagged , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Loup

  1. You know what I like about this line? The looks are strong, but feminine, which works perfectly, because (fun fact) loup = wolf in French!

  2. Chic and comfort together? Totally speaks to me. And no dry cleaning? Yes please! Hope you’re having a great weekend, sweets🙂 xoxo

  3. elizabeth says:

    That velvet dress would be bonkers for new years…
    xoxo -e (modern24seven.blogspot.com)

  4. designstiles says:

    You had me at no dry cleaning. You should see my dry cleaning pile. These chickas are fierce. I totally want those pink pants.

  5. Erika [small shop] says:

    Um, so wow! Super cute! Checking this out now. I love your style (and your friends of friends’ style).

  6. kristina says:

    Awesome awesome looks!! xo

  7. No dry cleaning? OMG! Me wants the shiny pants and the plum pants.

  8. I love this – so fabulous!!! that first dress is gorge

  9. Neda says:

    No dry cleaning?! I’m there. Perfect for travel. PS~ thanks so much for your sweet note today!

  10. Emily says:

    Srsly, that first dress is out of this world gorgeous. Checking out their site pronto!

  11. Gabriela says:

    I need it all. I’m going to wear that red velvet dress allll Holiday season. Can’t wait!!

  12. Aubrey says:

    Wash and wear is my M.O. for sure…and these are *gorgeous*! Those blouses are just fantastic…

Leave a Reply

