A Weekend With DesignStILes

This weekend, I did some heavy drinking with this family.

And fell 100 percent in love with this face, swollen eye and all.

And nursed a hangover with mojitos.

Seriously you guys, Irene and TH are crazy in the best way possible. They drink, they swear and they have dogs. Everything I want in friends. As expected The Husband and TH hit it off and may have done more talking than us ladies. See, you can make friends on the Internet.

And some iPhone pictures…

We cheated on our dogs with each other’s dogs.

So Irene, when can we hang out next?!

Tagged , , , ,

18 thoughts on “A Weekend With DesignStILes

  1. elizabeth says:

    you know I am so jealous of anyone meeting you before me. I want to plan a group trip of several peeps/couples to Vegas or something so we can all hang out!
    xoxo -e (modern24seven)

  2. […] you read Sabra’s blog then you’ve already seen these […]

  3. Aubrey says:

    You just confirmed my suspicions…you and Irene would be a freakin’ blast to hang out with (c; Pups and all…I’m pretty sure that we would have to leave my mini schnauzer at home…she has short dog syndrome (c; You gals are just too cute…

  4. OH MY GEEEE, the perfect weekend! I heart all of you, I want to get in on the fun with The husband. Too bad bella can’t come with us for labor day. We will be like a bunch of crazy ass pirates. I can’t wait to meet the furbabies.

    btw – favorite pic, the monster w/irene!! LMAO!

  5. It looks like y’all had so much fun! I love a post filled with dogs!!! xoxo

  6. rebecca says:

    girl, we could hang. and our dogs could hang. and we can swear all day long.

  7. Lauren says:

    Looks like such fun! Monster is so huge!

  8. Lily says:

    Love all the pics…looks like tons of fun and you all look so cute (puppies included) !!

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

  9. Haha so awesome!!! You guys are fabulous and too gorgeous. Oh and btw, those are my favorite friends as well🙂 xoxo

  10. Hhaha… you guys are too cute and what better friends… cussers, drinkers and pup lovers! Luv it! You both are gorgeous… what fun! You’re smoke’n… and how in the hell do you get your teeth so white?

  11. designstiles says:

    It looks like I’m busting out a ballad to the Monster in photo five. I can’t get over just how big he is in person. And the story of how you begged to get him cracks me up every time I think about it. Let’s hang out again pronto!

  12. kristina says:

    that last pic is so cute! so awesome that you guys met up again!
    xo

  13. Ah! You guys re so cute! If I ever date again, the guy has to be compatible with your husbands or he’s off the list!!!

Leave a Reply

