Gilty and Stuff

Gilt is doing it for me this morning. I should probably step away from the computer.

How was my weekend you ask? We indulged in a boozy couple’s massage, pasta and a Breaking Bad marathon. We also fit in some dad time. And I went to bed before 11 every night. I’m turning into one of those people who enjoys the day more than the night, breakfast over dinner, and one drink instead of a hangover. I’m maturing you guys.

Stella McCartney lingerie; Rocker chic jewelry; Travel book; Pink spade bowl; Decanter; Christopher Kon woven wallet; Aquamarine bottle stopper

Tagged , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Gilty and Stuff

  1. I have a gilt obsession! I love that you did a boozy couples massage! cute!

  2. elizabeth says:

    I like all this shiz which is why I don’t go on Gilt anymore…
    xoxo -e (modern24seven)

  3. No! Say it isn’t so! Maturing?????

  4. Gah! Seriously, Gilt has been killing it lately! Your weekend sounds awesome – that boozy massage I’m completely jealous of… oh and in bed by 11pm… sounds like my life and I love it… a vino buzz and in beddy by 11! Perf!

  5. Gilt does it to me all the time! I’m doing a focus group for them next week. All to earn some money so I can spend it on their site. Smart people…🙂 xoxo

  6. Aubrey says:

    Oh great…now I have to go check it out and I’m gonna spend money…I guess I can send any husband complaints your direction??? (c: Ha! Yeah right, he better not complain or I’ll start complaining about all *his* hobbies (c:

  7. I likey! I haven’t shopped Gilt in a long time!

    I am off to Vegas next weekend and dreading the inevitable hangover!

  8. kristina says:

    ooh, love the bottle stopper + lingerie!
    xo

  9. Oh I love… must visit ASAP!! xo

  10. Neda says:

    This was one expensive visit to your blog this afternoon! I love the items you’ve highlighted! Have a great week! xx

  11. Kirby says:

    Agreed, I could get into some serious trouble on Gilt this morning!

Leave a Reply

