11 thoughts on “One Dress, Two Looks

  1. Yum! I need me some more green in my life.

  2. Anna says:

    Definitely works for day or night. Love both shoe options.

  3. elizabeth says:

    obsessed with the dress and citron heels. you have awesome taste, sabzie…
    xoxo -e (modern24seven)

  4. The NOW says:

    Fabulous styling here! That dress is so pretty. xoox

  5. I want that black and white striped clutch……I think you need that dress. Green would look great on you!

  6. Neda says:

    LOVE that dress!! And, Milly always makes the most flattering fits. Great find! xx

  7. u need that dress! I love those yellow heels you paired it with! fab!

  8. Oh hell yeah! Both would do me very nicely! Gorge dress. Lovin it 🙂 xoxo

  9. Lauren says:

    Love it! The clutch is adorable for summer too!

  10. Ohh loving both looks, but the first one is perfect for a shower i’m hosting this weekend!

  11. designstiles says:

    You and me both. That dress is perfect for a summer wedding. Gah, those citron heels. I would do things to those too.

Leave a comment