Small Shop for HomeMint

The person that Pinned all these glorious interiors obviously has a keen eye for aesthetics. That person is Erika Brechtel of Small Shop and I love her so you must love her. And you know how we can show our love? By helping her become HomeMint’s new contributing editor. All we have to do is repin her choices on her Vintage Eclectic Home board from now until 6/14. The board with the most repins wins and since I’m highly competitive, I want one of my blog bffs to win. So repin that shiz and happy Friday!

via

Tagged , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Small Shop for HomeMint

  1. Off to repin… plus these are AMAZEballs and I love her blog just as much as yours! xx

  2. Love Erika! I’m off to repin my heart away!🙂 xoxo

  3. PhotoGirl says:

    Wow! Why have I never heard of her before? Love her style. And she writes beautifully, too. Why do all of the women I wish I knew live on the web instead of in my neighborhood?? Off to do some heavy duty pinning!

  4. Oh God I love Erika! And you! And Irene! And Tamra! And Naomi! Can we have a cyber sorority????

  5. elizabeth says:

    just repinned all of them…she would be the best editor!
    xoxo -e (modern24seven)

  6. Lauren says:

    got it! Love Erika’s blog too!

  7. Oh my gosh you are awesome Sabra! I’ve already won knowing all the kick-ass gals in my corner. Thank you! xoxo

  8. Aubrey says:

    Equally competitive over here and I *love* Erika, I hope she wins! Off to repin the shiznit out of that gorgeosity…

Leave a Reply

