3 Ingredient Cocktails + 3 Day Weekend = Hells Yeah

Another work week almost complete and I did it without the help of my good friend, red wine. I consider this a major accomplishment and since I like to reward myself for my accomplishments, I’m going to indulge in some serious cocktails this weekend. We’ve already infused our own vodka with strawberries and bought the garnishes and everything. I may even try one of these three-ingredient drinks courtesy of the New York Times. It’s going to be a fabulous extra long weekend friends!

Easy ass cocktail recipes here.

 

Tagged , , ,

6 thoughts on “3 Ingredient Cocktails + 3 Day Weekend = Hells Yeah

  1. now these are my kind of drinks!

  2. bentley says:

    delish. and fab. pics too.

  3. elizabeth says:

    Here is my entire summer – Firefly sweet tea vodka, water, lemon. Thanks, sun.
    xoxo -e (modern24seven)

  4. Here are my three ingredients…..

    Pearl Pomegranate Vodka
    Ice
    Lime

    Cheers!

  5. deuxchicago says:

    Congrats! I did not enjoy the same success. I am seriously impressed by your foresight in infusing your own vodka… Cheers to a looooong weekend! -l

  6. Aubrey says:

    HELLS YEAH is *right*!!! So excited for some relax time and tasty drinks…man, I want to start NOW…Have a great weekend, hot lady!!

Leave a Reply

