Love Nature NYC

I figured out a way to feel rich without living in a hotel you guys. Artisan soaps! I won a really really good giveaway from The Short and the Sweet of It a few weeks ago and fell in love with Love Nature NYC and Jared Gettinger, the cute guy behind the brand. Natural ingredients, recyclable packaging and cruelty free salves, scrubs, balms and candles — you know that shiz is right up my alley. It smells real fancy too. I predict the peppermint lip balm will make me feel like a million bucks.

Images via myself

Tagged , , ,

10 thoughts on “Love Nature NYC

  1. Loving the packaging and awesome job with the pics!🙂

  2. designstiles says:

    I need to start winning some giveaways.

  3. Such a cute looking brand! And I’ve forever been addicted to all peppermint lip products. Will defintiely have to give this a shot🙂 xoxo

  4. everswoon says:

    Ohhh love the packaging. I’m boring and gave up on soap bars years ago for the easy liquid soap, but now i think its time to go back. also less plastic. trying to be green. will need to try this local soap. xo

  5. kristina says:

    so pretty these are!! love your photos too😉
    xo

  6. Amanda Hill says:

    Ooooo I gotta check this out!

  7. How fun to win a giveaway! Artisan soaps sounds real fancy like!

  8. love it! ummm that peppermint lip balm sounds yummers

  9. Neda says:

    The first line of your post gave me a good laugh.🙂 I’m always willing to try a new pretty soap…

Leave a Reply

