Resting

Stare at my Ewoks whilst I take another day to recover.

 

Tagged , , , ,

18 thoughts on “Resting

  1. judithatwood says:

    They are just lovely!

  2. It seems as though every blogger I know is sick right now😦 Hope you feel better soon and that you’re litle ewoks are taking care of you🙂

  3. awww I wanna cuddle them!

  4. Erika [small shop] says:

    Oh No! It took me over a week to get rid of mine. Not fun. Guess our bodies need a break. Don’t know why?! Feel better. xo

  5. Hahahaha… I’d stare at them all day ~ too CUTE!🙂 Hope you start feeling better sugs!

  6. Rebecca June says:

    Don’t you find it difficult to rest with a houseful of puppy playmates?

    xoxo

    Rebecca June

  7. They are adorable.. hope you feel better soon.

  8. Alexa says:

    Feel better! They are pretty darn cute to stare at though!

  9. rebecca says:

    hope you’re feeling better, my dear. I’ll stare at your animals all day.

  10. Julip Made says:

    Hahaha ahh they doo like like Ewok’s. If Dexter was a Newfoundland Retriever you’d have Chewy as well! Feel better lady!

  11. everswoon says:

    Feel better soon!

  12. everswoon says:

    Best post ever. I heart your ewoks.

  13. Neda says:

    Hope you feel better soon! They are soooo cute! They do look like Ewoks and so squeezable and kissable!! I love the expressions on their faces!

  14. How many dogs do you have? I love em!

  15. lily says:

    It all caught up to me last weekend too ! Feel better !

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

Leave a Reply

