What I’m not doing this weekend

Have fun snuggling while I get groped by strangers!

via

Tagged

5 thoughts on “What I’m not doing this weekend

  1. Leslie says:

    When I was a kid I used to receive a large box of Mardi Gras {stuff} from my grandmother that lived in New Orleans. It was so fun to dig through all the goodies! That’s been a while.. and I’m not sure what it’s like now. I am not into the portable potties or groping.. so I don’t think I’m interested in going at this point.

    Enjoy your blog, new follower .. AND it looks like you have under 200 followers (right?) so I nominated you for an award! Check out my blog!

  2. SO jelly!!! Can’t wait to hear!

  3. Hope your having a wonderful time… full of gropes!😉

  4. rebecca says:

    forget the groping, I want her eyebrows.

  5. elizabeth says:

    Hey girl – just got back from the Dominican Republic and I want to find you but I hate going out in this mess! Text me to my phone and tell me where you are!!! – xoxox elizabeth (your bestie who is from NOLA)

Leave a Reply

