Anne and Kirsten

Sultry dames. That’s all. Happy hump day!

Tagged , ,

9 thoughts on “Anne and Kirsten

  1. kristina says:

    love kirsten!!
    xoxo

  2. […] Gorgeous ladies, courteous of The Lonely Wife Project. […]

  3. Slightly obsessed with Anne… she’s flawless! This shoot is organic, raw yet total production… love it!

  4. That is exactly what I look like when I wake up in the AM.

  5. Belen Otero says:

    I am usually not a fan of Anne but she looks insane in these pictures. Almost un recognizable!

  6. Amanda Hill says:

    Ummm can I please just look like Ann????

  7. Just gorgeous – I’m a huge fan of Anne–mostly cause we are equally pale with dark hair. Now if only I had that smile and those lips!

  8. Aubrey says:

    For some reason, I’ve never been a big Kirsten fan…ever since Jumanji (and I love that movie)…but I’ve always been a *BIG* Anne fan, she just has such a different look about her. Lovin’ the pics, though, both look smokin’…

  9. Molliee says:

    I love Anne….so pretty!

Leave a Reply

