3 Steps

Today I run. Tomorrow I gorge. Friday I recover.

via

Tagged , ,

13 thoughts on “3 Steps

  1. Milla says:

    Back when women really were sexy. Gorgeous pics! Nothing beats a natural, confident woman. That said, I had my first ever Thanksgiving dinner (I’m British and we don’t celebrate in the UK) last week. It was so delicious and I had a second helping. Hello Mr Stairmaster, where art thou?!

  2. Tamra says:

    Yep, I’m feeling the same way. But its all for the good of training for the additional holiday festivities to come. Intense eating and drinking training. Gotta keep up!

    Those pics, make me long to live in a different era. Great post.

  3. Hahhahahaha!!! This is classic and I love it… “today I run, tomorrow I gorge and Friday I recover…” I’m quoting this!πŸ™‚ Hope it was lovely my dear!

  4. elizabeth says:

    Wednesday I gorged, Thursday I gorged, today I gorged. Happy Thanksgiving, friend! xoxox
    -e ( modern24seven.blogspot.com)

  5. Aly says:

    Love it! Those images are wonderful… I was out when an email about your post came through on my phone. Even though we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving I totally appreciated such a hilarious sentiment!
    Have a good one

  6. Jacquelyn says:

    perfect 3 step program! Happy Thanksgiving sunshine!

  7. Life is all about balance, right?πŸ™‚ Have a fab Thanksgiving!

  8. this is a great 3 step program ~ i think i’ll join you ~ minus the first step haha!πŸ˜‰
    happy thanksgiving!! love this editorial!!
    xx ~ kristina

  9. haha. the perfect plan! have a wonderful thanksgiving!

  10. Haha love this! Wish I could say I ran today but I haven’t. Threw my back out on Monday and even though I feel much better finally I should probably take it easy. I haven’t eaten a thing yet though and it’s 5:30pm so I guess that’s my way of preparing for the gorgefest tomorrowπŸ™‚

    Happy Thanksgiving, sweetie! xoxo

  11. I loved this… sounds dead on! xo

  12. designstiles says:

    Yup, that sounds about right. I’ve been meaning to head out to the gym for the past hour.

Leave a Reply

