Highlights

Most of my weekend revolved around food and drink. Surprise, surprise. The highlight was that I tried my first dirty pickle martini, which means I now have a signature cocktail that will make me look cool at bars. Apparently, Cosmopolitans are no longer acceptable. Also, I got to spend time with some of my favorite people on earth who I typically only see on a biannual basis.ย  Also, I got drunk as clearly evidenced by my crazy eyes in the last photo. Another glorious weekend!

Tagged , ,

18 thoughts on “Highlights

  1. Julip Made says:

    Dirty pickle martini even just sounds cool. Not sure my palette is there yet though. I’ve decided my sig drink is a caipiroska… and add some sort of extra fruit for good measure!

  2. Nothing wrong with a weekend that revolves around food and drink – looks fab๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Y’all always look like you have THE BEST time!๐Ÿ™‚ Love your girlfriends red lips ~ I need that color!

  4. Mary says:

    Dirty pickle martini???! Must try!

  5. I think I need to come down and join you in these festivities! You’re having way too much fun without me.

    Dirty pickle martini? I love a good dirty martini, so I’m intrigued!

  6. you look gorge! and i’ve never heard of a dirty pickle martini before ~ but since i LOVE dirty martinis, i’m sure i’d love it!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ p.s. i also didn’t know that cosmos were out๐Ÿ˜‰
    xx ~ k

  7. Belen says:

    Was so good seeing you and James! We MUST do it again soon. I refuse to wait an entire year to see you again!

  8. designstiles says:

    That’s what I call a great weekend. And that’s exactly what I want to do every weekend.

  9. Molliee says:

    that martini sounds delish! I love pickles!

    xoxo
    Molliee

  10. I’ve never heard of that drink!! A dirty vodka martini is the hubby’s drink of choice – i’ll have to introduce him to this drink. Glad you had a wonderful weekend!

  11. Alexa says:

    Yum! That martini sounds amazing!

  12. Lindsay says:

    Dirty pickle martini!? I must try one immediately!๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Tamra says:

    my kind of weekend, dirty pickle is a dirty word, so i’ll def be trying this out.

  14. Hahha sounds like my kind of weekend. Love your drunk face, soooo seducing๐Ÿ˜›

  15. Your weekends always sound like a blast. Catching up with friends is the best!

  16. Yum, sounds like the perfect weekend! Love the drunk face!๐Ÿ˜‰

  17. Vanessa says:

    Haha, I think most girls have the same drunk face๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

