Arizona

I’m back from my “girl’s weekend” in Arizona and I’m already planning the next trip. It was like an adult slumber party with all you can drink Patron and all you can eat chocolate. We did some serious cardio at the club, spent an entire day at the spa, dined at a fancy joint and caught up on Jersey Shore (which I’ve never seen until this weekend and now I hate myself for wanting a marathon session). My abs hurt from laughing and my throat is hoarse from talking too much. Thanks for being such an amazing host Soraya! And happy birthday Neana!


Tagged , , ,

23 thoughts on “Arizona

  1. Sara B says:

    So fun! I love girls trips.

  2. Mary says:

    Love girl trips!
    And love this line:
    “It was like an adult slumber party with all you can drink Patron and all you can eat chocolate.”🙂

  3. Awww looks like so much fun and you and your besties are just gorgeous!!

  4. Looks like a fab weekend! And how gorgeous are you all?!

  5. you look absolutely gorgeous! all of your friends are!! and welcome back😉😉
    xx ~ ks

  6. Debbie says:

    How come nobody else has commented on the fact that you are all so GORGEOUS?! Maybe it’s just that everyone looks like that over there?! xx

  7. Soraya says:

    I’m so glad you came down to AZ and I can’t wait till you come back before I move back. I had such a great time with you all😉

  8. Sounds perfect to me! And you look HOT lady!

    I’m in need of some club cardio too…badly.

  9. Sounds perfect to me! And you look HOT lady!

    I’m in need of some club cardio too.

  10. glamourshoes says:

    There is nothing better than a girls trip to make all right with the world!

  11. Nothing like a girls trip! And AZ is a fabulous place to go. Looks like it was an absolute blast. And you were missing out big time on Jersey Shore, right? I mean as much as I hated myself for liking it, it’s seriously addicting🙂

  12. Neana says:

    Perfect recap of the weekend! Can’t wait to do it again! There’s nothing like a little girl time getaway!

  13. Naomi says:

    Damn you actually did cardio? I’m impressed. Sounds like a super good time. I definitely laugh hard whenever I get some girl time.

    Where did you guys stay?

  14. designstiles says:

    Welcome back! We missed you yesterday. Girl time is such fun. Your pictures are beautiful as always. Love the first one.

  15. elizabeth says:

    Could I please stalk you everywhere and creep into your pics as the token blond? You guys look like you have such a blast together!
    -e (modern24seven.blogspot.com)

  16. Glad you had a great trip! I wish more of my trips included cardio–it would save me some tears when my pants don’t button that Monday🙂

  17. Soooo fun! Sounds like an amazing weekend.

  18. Sprinkles cupcakes!! Delish! Glad you had a grt girls weekend! Looks very similar to the ones I have, the cardio totally makes up for the cupcakes.

  19. Lily says:

    Sounds like the perfect weekend away !! Love the sprinkles photo🙂

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

  20. Molliee says:

    mmm sprinkles cupcakes!!! yummers! these photos look like you had a great time! Thanks for sharing:)

Leave a Reply

