Chung

Everything she touches turns to gold.

Alexa Chung for Madwell

Tagged , ,

13 thoughts on “Chung

  1. I am in love with the all white room! So pretty and refreshing

  2. I’m lusting over all her blouses at madewell right now and it is taking every bit of my strength to not go crazy and buy them all….

  3. Belen says:

    Agreed! She’s one of my to go gals for inspiration.

  4. to be honest ~ she’s definitely a cute girl and has great style ~ but i feel like there are still so many other stylish women out there! i don’t know, i’m probably the only one that feels that way haha!!😉 {but i love your collage all the same!}

  5. Molliee says:

    I totally agree! love her!

  6. Love is not a strong enough word! She’s amazing!🙂

  7. Love these looks! Several strike me as very east coast. Can they be pulled off here too?

  8. Amanda Hill says:

    *Sigh* its so lovely!

  9. I have to admit I still don’t get her style. She seems kinda tomboy-ish, but preppy, but hip, and I get confused. Maybe because I don’t think I could pull off a plaid cape with a lace dress and leopard booties. Maybe I am jealous too.

  10. designstiles says:

    Hate her. No, I don’t. I wanna be her friend so I could grab all the gold she just transformed. I’d be rich!

  11. F’n OBSESSED with Madewell! LOVES! I adore all of these looks… great, now I’m wanting to spend some moula!

  12. Lily says:

    Amazing…her and Madewell are perfection !

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

  13. Aubrey says:

    Seriously, it’s not even *close* to fair that she is so darn fabulous…and looks good in *everything*…and probably has *everything*! Oh, the injustice of it all! (c:

Leave a Reply

