House of Harlow Giveaway!

I forgot to mention last month that my blog turned 1, which is the longest amount of time I’ve ever committed to anything other than the Husband and my wine habit. And what better way to celebrate than with a giveaway! Readers, meet TAGS.com, who’s offering you a chance to win this insane House of Harlow evil eye necklace.  It’s precious right?!


To enter:

{please leave a separate comment for each}

1. Browse TAGS.com and come back to tell me what’s your favorite piece

2. Follow TAGS.com on Twitter

3. Like TAGS.com on Facebook

This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only. Good luck sugar plums…the winner will be randomly drawn a week from today.

You guys, there is a LOT of other goodness happening on TAGS for men, women, and your home! I’ve already made my list for fall, which includes lots of  jewels, over sized knits, leather, and lace up boots!

And if you’re in Los Angeles, visit LIVE! on Sunset to shop from more than 200 fashion, accessory, and lifestyle brands. This 8,000 square foot space is filled to the brim with beauties that won’t disappoint.

Tagged , , , , , ,

44 thoughts on “House of Harlow Giveaway!

  1. […] dare I  forget to choose the winner of the TAGS.com giveaway. I knew I left my brain in bed this morning. Amanda Hill, you lucky thing you. You won! Email me to […]

  2. Naomi says:

    A new site to obsess over, huh? I’m down!

    Loving a lot of their belts.

  3. Julip Made says:

    Just liked TAGS on facebook!

  4. Julip Made says:

    Ahhh another site to procrastinate on! The House of Harlow Orlina Clutch in leopard is stunning!

  5. Ah, the vintage Frye boots–must have, must have!!! Nice giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity!

  6. mini says:

    Happy Birthday LWP! So many amazing things… but if i had to pick just one, it would be the silk chiffon Shakuhachi dress:
    http://tags.com/products/panelled-silk-chiffon-flared-dress-in-terrace

  7. Ann says:

    Congratulations! Way to go! And that eggplant dip? I might just be able to get my husband to eat it with that recipe.

    Okay, uh-oh! I’ve never been to the tags website, but fear it will soon take a chunk out of my bank account! The Joie “I want to be your love” camel boots, the Losselliani multi strand bracelet and the House of Harlow tassel charm necklace all need to be mine!

    I’m following them on twitter, but FB is just irritating lately!

  8. […] if you haven’t already, enter the House of Harlow giveaway stat! LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

  9. Amanda Hill says:

    Hello to them on Twitter🙂

  10. Amanda Hill says:

    Oh oh oh I love the chevron ring in yellow gold!

  11. Congrats on turning 1! You reminded me mine’s coming up on 10/10!

    I’m a sucker for the HH 1960 feather pieces. It’s silly right? The arrow wrap necklace is tres cool as well!

    Cool site, thank you for the intro!

  12. Nikki says:

    Following Tags on twitter!

  13. Following on Twitter!

    ps, happy birthday LWP!

  14. Love House of Harlow and I also heart the Simone Red Wool Jacket! Everyone should have a quarter sleeve coat to channel their inner Audrey Hepburn!

  15. elizabeth says:

    Hey lumpie – congrats on the big 01 – so proud of you! Also – my fave pieces in the jewelry line on Tags is the 35″ fringer necklace and the Elsa bullet casing necklaces with quartz – everyday wearables….have a great week babe!
    -e (modern24seven.blogspot.com)

  16. Nikki says:

    Love the Fish Scale Bracelet!

  17. Following Tags.com on Twitter!

    xox Lexi
    Glitter & Pearls

  18. LOVE all of the House of Harlow pieces and that Rebecca Minkoff Bucket Purse (in cheetah, of course) is calling my name!

    xox Lexi
    Glitter & Pearls

  19. Claire says:

    Happy Belated 1 year anniversary!

  20. Lily says:

    Following tags.com on twitter !!

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

  21. Lily says:

    Oh man…they have so many amazing things ! I love the leopard rebecca minkoff bags and this necklace is super cute !!

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

  22. Ashley says:

    3) I’m really loving this fabulous Balenciaga jacket on TAGS.com! I would love to have this in my autumn wardrobe. I think that I just might invest in one. :]

    http://tags.com/products/balenciaga-jacket-in-black

  23. Ashley says:

    2) And followed TAGS on Twitter.

  24. Ashley says:

    1) I liked them on Facebook. :]

  25. ugh! don’t have facebook or twitter accounts!! might be time to sign up ~ love HOH!!!!
    xx ~ ks
    p.s. congratulations on your blog turning 1😉😉

  26. What a fabulous giveaway!!! I never heard of TAGS before. What a great site. I’ve been browsing through and I absolutely love this bag!

    http://tags.com/products/1990s-stripe-quilted-purse-in-fuschia

  27. Awesome giveaway, heart HoH! love the HoH Orlina clutches, especially in leopard.

  28. That’s an awesome necklace!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  29. Molliee says:

    and entry 3) I also liked them on Facebook through Twirly Skirts!

  30. Molliee says:

    entry 2) I followed them on Twitter too!!!

  31. Molliee says:

    entry 1) I love all the House of Harlow stuff on Tags.com but my favorite (other than this necklace!) is the 15.5″ Chevron Choker Necklace in Yellow Gold!

  32. Following! Following! Following! Awesome stuff!

  33. designstiles says:

    following them on Twitter!

  34. designstiles says:

    I’d never heard of Tags before. This mean trouble. I’ll take House of Harlow anything, and if I could win me some HoH then I’ll love you even more!

  35. Kristi says:

    I “liked” TAGS.com on facebook too!!!

  36. Kristi says:

    I am following TAGS.com on Twitter (I’m at @k_miller_TTI)

  37. chichichic! says:

    so cute…. wish i could enter, but i’m in canada… sigh….

  38. Kecia says:

    I LOVE House of Harlow! What a great prize! The Iosselliani earrings in gunmetal are AMAZING!

  39. Kristi says:

    I browsed the TAGS.com site and went straight to the Accessories! i am loving the Iosselliani 4 Stacked Rings in Multi colors!

  40. Kecia says:

    Awesome! I LOVE House of Harlow! Following tags on FB!

Leave a Reply

