What Not To Wear

You guys, my friend was at Sea World on Saturday and saw the most brazen display of booty in a public setting heavily populated by children. She took a picture because this is the age of technology and how can you not bust out your iPhone when see-through leggings are present to prove to your friends that you actually witnessed see-through leggings.  And now for today’s lesson:

Appropriate attire for Sea World.

Inappropriate attire for Sea World or anywhere else.

There is no excuse for this ever.

Images: Erin Wasson for Elle France, my friend’s iPhone

Tagged , , ,

25 thoughts on “What Not To Wear

  1. miss bliss says:

    Scary! I live in South Beach and see a lot, even in daytime with kids around, but this, this is extremely frightening. I can hear the What Not to Wear hosts having an off-camera discussion….

    love your “kid-infested” phrasing😉

    can’t believe what her pants say…

  2. Julip Made says:

    No words… no words Sabra.

  3. love how her pants read “the girl can’t help it.” seriously?

  4. Becca says:

    Ohhhhhh My! That is horrible! What’s worse is the poor woman probably thought she looked hot!

    Becca
    http://blondeslogic.blogspot.com

  5. Belen says:

    OMFG!!!!!!!! I am dying!!! Ur friend is AMAZING for taking that picture! I am so disturbed by her outfit. it is NEVER okay to wear that!

  6. can i just tell you that there is a lady in my zumba class that wears these. its hysterical. i can see her knickers and the brand! but at Sea World – that’s a whole ‘nother story! Sorry for the view.

    Love the blog!

  7. Can I just tell you that there is a woman in my zumba class that wears these sheer leggings and I can always see her brand of knickers and thongs underneath. not particularly attractive. sea world though – whole ‘nother story! oy.

  8. Whoa. I don’t even know what to say. Is that a one-piece outfit?

  9. elizabeth says:

    OMG – have you ever seen http://www.thepeopleofwalmart.com? It is full of that shiz…
    e

  10. designstiles says:

    oh heeeelll no. I’ve seen sluts wear more clothes on Halloween. Is that her child in the pink next to her? Vicious.

    I have to send this to my friend. Ah ha ha. This is so bad.

  11. jillbrowning says:

    That is a woman in serious denial. Yikes!

  12. yeah ~ that is definitely not a good idea! haha!
    xo ~ kristina

  13. This is straight up upsetting. I meannn…. speechless

  14. OMG, someone lied to her and said that outfit looked good! Or does she not have mirrors? Her hump Her Hump Her lovely lady lumps should NOT be at Seaworld. Hide yo’ KIDS!

  15. Naomi says:

    OH. Dear. LORD.

  16. Holly says:

    Oh my! There are just so many wrongs in that one outfit.

  17. April says:

    Dayyyum look at that ass. Little in the middle but she got much back. Is this the woman Sir Mix A Lot was rappin about? I can’t even get to dissing the leggings for the rump. Oh my.

Leave a Reply

