Picnic Bread

Every morning, I make big plans to create scrumptious, photogenic food and share them on this little blog. But by the time I get home from work and get the dogs situated, the most I can do is boil an egg and chug a glass of wine. So to take the pressure off my overworked soul, I’ll share with you a recipe on my “will do when I’m not a zombie” list.  Decadent picnic bread! This is so easy — you’re not required to actually bake the bread, but fill it with good shit. You best believe I’ll be making some version of this recipe this Fourth of July weekend!
Recipe (here) and images via Food Fashion Friends.

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Picnic Bread

  1. soapymermaid says:

    I have no motivation either. but this bread looks really delicious!

  2. Recipe Chefs says:

    Great recipe thanks for sharing. i enjoy sharing recipes also.

    Check out this great recipe also:
    Home style Roasted Chicken Recipe

  3. I agree – I don’t have much motivation by the time I get back from work either! I think this is much more suited for a weekend when we have time:) it looks mighty yummy tho!

Leave a Reply

