Another Olsen

I really dislike the phrases: “It girl,” “fashionista” or “uber [insert annoying adjective].” But I’m going to dub Elizabeth Olsen as all of these things and then promptly punch myself in the face. Remember, this post about my most favorite label (of which I own nothing from). Well, this is the Elizabeth from Mary Kate and Ashley’s Elizabeth and James line. (James is their brother who is not as blessed in the looks department).

So I guess the younger Olsen is getting critical acclaim for a couple of dark indy films she’s in this year, thus coming out from behind her sisters’ shadows. What I like most about her, though, is her ability to smile open-mouthed. I also like her eyebrows.  She’s a sultry dame. That’s a phrase I can live with.

Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Tagged , , ,

11 thoughts on “Another Olsen

  1. Holly says:

    “Sultry Dame.” LOVE. Classy Broad is one of my all-time favorites.

  2. Oh wow I’ve never even heard of her. She’s pretty! Great style of course.

    Sultry dame….like you… ;o)

  3. soapymermaid says:

    they’re really cute.. and have a great sense of style.

  4. love seeing photos of here!! thank you for sharing darling!

    xx

  5. Love those Olsens. Want to be their friend.

  6. Who knew?? She’s adorable.

  7. le sorelle says:

    She is beautiful! She definitely resembles her sisters, and clearly she has her own unique, amazing style as well. Definitely someone to watch – Great post🙂

    -j
    sorelle in style

  8. elizabeth says:

    Glad you are feeling better – you are my IT girl!
    -e

  9. she is pretty adorable… I think I am very guilty of using your hated phrases:) oops don’t hate me!!

    xoxo
    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

Leave a Reply

