the marion house book

There are few things that excite me more than “before and afters”  and I’m constantly stalking the Interweb to catch a glimpse of other blogger’s creative genius. Here I present you Emma of the marion house book. Her recent bedroom reveal knocked my bra off. It’s amazing what a new coat of paint and an ode to organic can do. It doesn’t even look like the same space. What do you think?

Before

After

And this was her mood board

Visit Emma’s blog for all the details.

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “the marion house book

  1. Mary says:

    WOW, what an amazing ‘after’! That mood board is fantastic too!

  2. elizabeth says:

    Love so much – I am totally on a cream and cozy kick. Love the art leaning on the floor!
    -e

  3. Whoa! Bra…gone.

    Stunning space! I love the comfie casualness of it all. Makes me want to sleep in.

  4. wow that would knock my bra off too! hehe you crack me up! It is amazing how the room looks so much bigger now

Leave a Reply

