MYMU

I’m feeling these.

via MYMU lookbook

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “MYMU

  1. LiveLikeYou says:

    Nice!! Thought I would be a mess in wedges but they’re surprisingly pretty easy to walk in.

  2. oh I am feeling the red ones for suurrree!

  3. Part of the new spring line for MYMU but not on sale on their website yet. I think Net-a-Porter should also be selling soon.

  4. Elizabeth says:

    Holy moly, where do you buy them? Love! I wear wedges almost every day for the comfortable-but-still-heels factor…
    -e (modern24seven)

Leave a Reply

