8 thoughts on “Ice Cream Social

  1. designchic says:

    My favorite part of the meal anyway…perfect idea!!

  2. Tamra says:

    this is perfect for a baby shower I am throwing!! and actually right now.

  3. joAnn says:

    i need this in my life…right now. it’s 4:42 and i’m ready for bed…what is wrong with this picture?

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  4. I say hell ya too! looks fun:)

  5. Julie says:

    Gourmet sundae bar… ummm yes please! Now I want to go get some ice cream for lunch and not the low-fat tangy fro-yo kind (although still yummy), but the fat mc fat fat super delish kind!

  6. elizabeth says:

    huhuhhu you said “lieu”… hahaha I think we have seen that I prefer ice cream to a real meal anytime..
    -e (modern24seven.blogspot.com)

Leave a Reply

