Lazy Haze

This weekend I didn’t have to compete with the Husband’s textbooks for attention. Since we have hectic weekends scheduled through May we decided to make this one as peaceful as possible. 

We lounged, watched movies, made specialty cocktails and brunched outdoors with friends. Then I convinced the Husband to get traditional Thai massages where we were pummeled, stretched and stomped into oblivion. It was heavenly.

There’s nothing like a lazy weekend don’t you think?


via
via
via
via

Tagged , ,

5 thoughts on “Lazy Haze

  1. Vanessa says:

    Nothing is better than a totally relaxed weekend. My boyfriend is coming to Sweden next weekend and I have absolutely nothing planned for us, and that’s exactly how I like it. Sometimes you end up doing so much that it feels like you did nothing…

  2. jswesner says:

    What a lovely weekend!

  3. elizabeth says:

    I do not know what a peaceful, quiet weekend feels like, but I want one! Missed you this weekend, Sabs…
    E

  4. It was my first time! Although a little painful, I would definitely go back.

  5. a thai massage might be my favorite “treat” in the whole world. i feel like a new person afterwards.

Leave a Reply

