Home Again

I’m back lovebugs and still in the process of gathering my wits. The 19 hour time difference has put me in a zombie-like trance the last couple of days, but I’m tan, fat and happy so I’d say our trip to Fiji was a success. As disheartening as it was to trade in the tropics for my cubicle, it’s nice to be home with the dogs and eat unfried food. I’m putting together a long post or two with photos and details of our holiday and that should be the last of the Spring Break series. We’ll slowly ease into the real world together.

I hope you enjoyed the guests blogs while I was gone. Thanks to all the fantastic ladies who participated and to all my readers for sticking around. You helped me look forward to coming home.

Image via

Tagged , , ,

10 thoughts on “Home Again

  1. rebecca june says:

    Woohoo! You were missed. Although eating fried foods for a week sounds like a great reason to be gone.

    Xoxo,

    Rebecca June

  2. Tamra, welcome! So glad to have you.
    Lizbear, Lonely Blogger Project has a nice ring to it. I’ll keep that in mind next time you take a trip.
    Ash, Vanessa, Julie, Molliee, Claire and Jacqueline: Can’t wait to bore you to death with photos. Thanks for such a sweet welcome❤

  3. Tamra says:

    Welcome back! I found your blog through the guest posts and so happy to have been introduced to it! Looking forward to following!

    Best, Tamra

  4. elizabeth says:

    Sabronica, I was not myself while you were gone. You returned just in time to keep me from launching The Lonely Blogger Project. I’m not joking. It was launching today. Thanks for coming home.
    xoxxo
    -e

  5. ash says:

    Aw, amazing! Welcome home, I’m glad you had a great time😀

  6. Vanessa says:

    Oooh, so looking forward to the photos of Fiji!

  7. Jacquelyn says:

    welcome home! I’m excited to see your photos. Ahhh fiji. jealous.

  8. Julie says:

    Welcome home! Can’t wait for pictures.

  9. Claire says:

    Welcome back!!! We missed you!

  10. Molliee says:

    Welcome home!!!

Leave a Reply

