I’m in a Giving Mood

I promised you a giveaway this week and I’m here to deliver. Los Angeles-based Lizzie Lander is the talented designer behind Homegrown Interiors, DIY-er and blogger. Her new etsy shop (with friend and partner Liz Wiltgen) features fabulous refurbished vintage dining chairs and custom paper pendant lights.

Lizzie’s latest project is a “speed decorating” service for those of us who want to live in pretty spaces without spending a pretty penny. One of my lucky readers will win a speed decorating package –valued at $100 – which includes an in-depth design consultation, inspiration photos, mood board with paint and fabric swatches and a product source list and purchase information.

 

To enter the giveaway, drop me a comment telling me what space in your house is in need of a speed decorating overhaul. For additional entries, follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin and subscribe to the Lonely Wife Project.

Entries will be accepted until 12pm pacific time Monday March 21. The winner will be announced here and via email Tuesday March 22. Good luck lovebugs!

Tagged , , , , , ,

27 thoughts on “I’m in a Giving Mood

  1. […] Japan, but I’ll be back Monday in a less emotional mood and will announce the winner of the giveaway. If you haven’t entered, do it now. Happy almost […]

  2. Taylor says:

    I could use this in a lot of places – but I really, really need help in the bedroom!

  3. Taylor says:

    I could use this in a lot of places – but I really, really need help with my bedroom!!

  4. […] forget to enter my giveaway! Serving up the hottest dishes on WordPress.com. Featured on FoodPress Federal Hill Style […]

  5. Theresa says:

    Ahhhhh I could so use this for my living room. It needs help!

  6. Amy McRay says:

    Your home office inspires me to reach out for help!

  7. Kaitlin says:

    Sweet giveaway. I could use it on several rooms in my house (if we’re being honest) but my bedroom needs the most TLC.

    I subscribe to the blog too.

  8. Andrea says:

    love your blog!!

    my living room is in desperate need of suggestions!! I moved in last August, and still haven’t done anything to the place- am confused and unsure of what style to go with!! HELP!

  9. […] Have you entered my giveaway? […]

  10. susan says:

    This would be wonderful for my son bedroom.

  11. Jillian Hamilton says:

    Sounds awesome!

  12. mini says:

    this is amazing! i would love to add some spice to my living area… im a minimalist, so neutral colors with accent pieces to make it pop would be fantastic🙂

  13. joAnn says:

    ooh, fantastic giveaway! would be perfect for my spare room 🙂 it’s turning into a storage space…help!!

    xo,
    joAnn

  14. Jacqueline says:

    Ohhhhh we have a 2 bedroom condo that is practically empty and just screaming for help! I think the most challenging part for me is the entry, its just a long semi-wide hallway and I have no clue what to do there😦.
    Thanks for the great giveway!!!

  15. Marlo Pena says:

    Our Living Room needs help. The only thing living in there is a bad wallpaper job The Husband (borrowing!) did last Fall, and it is horrid!

  16. Anna Dotren says:

    The kitchen is the heart of the home, yet ours needs a quadruple bypass!

  17. Dana Larue says:

    I’m throwing out an unusual challenge: My garage. It needs help. And fast. I’d like to entertain in there, but don’t know where to start.

  18. Claire says:

    Can you get multiple entries for multiple needs? Kitchen, Master, Babies room…Help!

  19. Oh help me! My living room is terribly bland and beige. These idea boards are beautiful! I would love to win and get some help redecorating.

    -Lola

  20. Julie says:

    Myself and my new blank slate apartment would love to win this (preview here http://julipmade.blogspot.com/2011/02/new-apartment-preview.html)! Right now I need the most help with my living room because I have absolutely no idea where to start.

  21. Ann says:

    This would be great for my spare bedroom! It’s in frightening condition and I cannot muster the energy to figure out what to do with it. Help is needed!

  22. Shirly Shepard says:

    I don’t know what to do with the kitchen. Sending out an SOS.

  23. Karen Gavendar says:

    My bedroom can use the decorator’s touch. I don’t know what I’m doing in there (that came out wrong, but you get the point).

  24. Amy Franklin says:

    My guest bathroom needs major attention. The salmon pant was a flop, and now nobody will visit!

  25. Lisa Kaplan says:

    OMG! I can use all the help I can get. I’m the type that thinks wood paneling is still in. HELP!

  26. Sheena says:

    my bedroom needs some serious help! i’m going for a cozy, cottage-y feel so it always feels like i’m on vacation.

  27. Ali Moallem says:

    I need desperate help with my bedroom! Can you please rig the giveaway😉 Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

