The Books Aren’t Real

Good use of bookcase wallpaper no?
Designed by Florence Lopez via Côté Maison

It just occurred to me that I haven’t taken a photograph in 11 days, which is sabotaging the cost per use calcuations that made my new camera the most inexpensive gift I’ve ever received. I’ve been so overwhelmed at my day job lately that all I want to do during my free time is browse the Internet for other people’s photos and projects. I guess you could say I’m feeling uninspired at the moment.

The good news is that I’m announcing my first giveaway next week! Also, it’s almost the weekend and I’m thinking about maybe possibly indulging in a carbohydrate since I’ve been so good.

Happy Friday!

Tagged , , ,

7 thoughts on “The Books Aren’t Real

  1. the MRS. says:

    Ohhh I love it!

    Just a few quick thoughts on office bathroom { etiquette}

  2. joAnn says:

    amazing wallpaper! great find 🙂 i think you’re always inspired, even if it’s not taking pics! it ain’t easy to take pics all the time!
    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  3. dogsear says:

    I wish I had room for a library like this. That’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

