Outfit du jour

Pretty perfect don’t you think?


via Vanessa Jackman

Tagged , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Outfit du jour

  1. I hope you know that last comment was a joke – I was thinking that others who read these comments will not realize and think I am crazy! hahaha
    Hope you are having a great week, though you are probably too weak to lift your hands to write since you are only consuming almonds…
    -e

  2. I have been unable to successfully stalk you via blogs as I do not log on to a computer on my days off. Please send me an email with your telephone number so that I may send you mms messages or bbms (if blackberry) with photos every five minutes. Thanks in advance.
    Your stalker,
    E

  3. joAnn says:

    love it!

    xo,
    joAnn

  4. Love the hippie feel of this:)

Leave a Reply

