BHLDN

Unless you’re a straight man, you should know by now that Anthropologie is launching it’s wedding line BHLDN on Monday, which also happens to be Valentines Day. If you’re a gay man or a woman that doesn’t know this, shame on you.

A sneak preview of the line was leaked today on Glamour.com and I’m depressed because I’m already married. This may be the first time in history that a 20-something female is complaining that she’s married. Sue me. I really want to wear this dress.


via

For a peak at more dresses go here.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “BHLDN

  1. Lauren says:

    ohhhhhhh I’m right there with you. The day after our wedding I told Husband he can expect me to want to renew our vows every 10 years (and at least try on my dress for fun every 1-5 LOL) for the mere/selfish reason that I want to wear another dress. And of course because I love him ;O) duh.

    Confession: I clean the house in my veil.

  2. Kaitlin says:

    All the more excuse to renew your vows sooner than later right?🙂

Leave a Reply

