Shades of Spring

I wear black about 88 percent of the time mostly because it makes me feel more expensive, but editorials like this have me longing for ruffles, brights and blush tones. Spring needs to officially happen. Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to go find more affordable versions of my below picks.

1. Malene Birger lagassi silk asymmetric-frill blouse $265; 2. Lee Angel chantal embellised opal drop earrings $155; Kenneth Jay Lane 22-karat gold embellished bangles $375; 4. Gucci square framed metal sunglasses $295; 5. Versace large leather trimmed raffia tote $1,295; 6. Anita Ko infinity 18-karat rose gold diamond ring $5,280; 7. Stella McCartney satin contour bra $140; 8. Miu Miu perforated patent leather peep toe pump $650; 9. Zimmermann ruffled strapless suit $345.


Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Shades of Spring

  1. Belen says:

    I want every single piece! That one piece has my name all over it. BTW I told Sheena today that a weekend in Palm Springs is in order!

  2. I love everything by Malene Birger and Miu Miu and Zimmerman – all of this stuff! If you find any of it for less please blog on it!
    -elizabeth

  3. joAnn says:

    omg, i adore that bathing suit…if only i had the boobs to fill it out.

    ps. that mac and cheese looks delish…your husband is a lucky man.

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  4. ash says:

    I’m the same way! I long for beautiful florals and colours and fun prints, some of which I have in my closet. What do I turn to? My oh-so-safe black. Always trusty, though my boyfriend tends to disagree.

Leave a Reply

