Much Better

If Michelle Williams had paired that ill-fitting, daisy-bedecked Valentino she wore to the Globes with a denim bucket hat and Keds, she’d be all set for her first day of fourth grade circa 1993. 

Luckily, this spread in Marie Claire helps erase some of the previous ugliness from my memory…and makes me long for a platinum pixie cut, lemon yellow pumps and tangarine frills.

Michelle’s still got it. All is well with the world. Let’s breathe a collective sigh of relief.

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Much Better

  1. She is gorgeous, and that hair totally suits her. I had to drop a line to say I LOVED that second photo. That dress! Totally amazing! I just love it! The shoes look great with it though I’m not sure if I’d like wearing them haha.

  2. CrossYourSweetheart says:

    I’m so envious of that woman. Those are such fantastic photos.

  3. joAnn says:

    GORG…love these pics…i dunno how she managed to transform so much from the dawson’s creek days! she used to be my least fave character on the show!

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

