Updated: Living and Dining Room Before & Afters

I kissed the old point-and-shoot goodbye and took some updated photos of our home with my new SLR camera. Granted I’m no photographer, but at least you get a clearer picture of what I’ve done to the place. I included some before shots of my living and dining room so you can see the hideousness I lived with prior to redoing our floors. I was a saint for putting up with the chipped marble and berber carpet for as long as I did. (The befores were taken as we were clearing house to prepare for the floor install. It was never that bare bones). Read more about these makeovers here, here, and here.

Tagged , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Updated: Living and Dining Room Before & Afters

  1. Chassity says:

    Um yeah! Looking good sweet girl.

  2. Megan says:

    oh my goodness; I love what you’ve done. The grey walls are beautiful!

  3. joAnn says:

    FAB! hurray for your new camera! šŸ™‚

    xo,
    joAnn

Leave a Reply

