Dr. Feelgood

My day to day life is fairly mundane routine — wake up, walk dogs, get ready, go to work, come home, walk dogs, make dinner, talk to husband, watch TV, walk dogs, go to bed.

As I prepped for my day this morning, I took a really close look at  my skin, hair and makeup ware. I think it’s safe to assume that I’m living vicariously through my beauty products.

(Benefit Dr. Feelgood velvety complexion balm, MAC Underage lipglass, MAC Naked Lunch eye shadow, Tarte Tickled cheek stain, Benefit BADgal lash mascara, Aveda Pure Abundance hair potion, Samy Fat Hair “0” Calories hair spray, Enjoy texture cream, Marc Jacobs Lola perfume)

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Dr. Feelgood

  1. If I could pick only one product in the world, it would be chapstick. I’m addicted!

  2. Claire says:

    I love Tarte cheek stain! It’s the only make up product I use pretty much daily, unless you count chapstick, which I know you don’t!

Leave a Reply

