3 Dogs and a Baby

I babysat for a friend’s 10 month old last night and the Husband was at school so it was just me and the kids. Three dogs and baby is definitely not a stroll in the park. By the time she left I was starving and my bladder was ready to burst. It was an educational experience to say the least.

Lessons learned:

  • Do not procreate until Husband is done with school.
  • Buy Citronella bark collars immediately.
  • Always keep a box of cereal on hand for a quick dinner.
  • Pee before baby wakes up as that is the only opportunity.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “3 Dogs and a Baby

  1. […] I have a husband who’s gone three nights a week.  Plus I have one large needy monster and two small needy gremlins. So for now, I’ll stick to smelling other people’s […]

Leave a Reply

