Leopard Fever

Leopard print has always been at the top of my list. In high school, my bedroom resembled an African Safari/Nevada brothel (I love my mother for always indulging my decorating whims). I keep the leopard print in my house to a minimum now, but I want it on my body every day.

I’m currently coveting:

Nasty Gal poncho  (image via because i’m addicted)

Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes Sculpted Platform Wedge Booties  (image via streetfsn)

Nasty Gal Leopard Maxi


Leopard stole (image via style.com)

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Leopard Fever

  1. Belen says:

    Obsessed! I am on the hunt for some leopard shoes.
    p.s. i had leopard in my room in HS too.

  2. LiveLikeYou says:

    I’ll never be over leopard. So glad I kept my vintage leopard coat!

Leave a Reply

