Give Me the World

On Saturday me and the Husband hit up the local swap meet in San Diego for the first time since moving here in 2005. I’m still not sure why he so sweetly agreed to accompany me since he despises digging through other people’s junk, but he’s full of suprises like that.

I was in search of vintage art, a tray for the bar cart and a globe. The place was huge and I gave the Husband the task of hunting down my globe. He spotted one, but it had already been picked up by another patron who stared at it for a good three minutes before purchasing it for $7.

I asked for the world and he couldn’t give it to me. I love him still.

(image via Lovely Design)

(image via)

(image via)

(image via)

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

