Boardwalk Empire

My latest source of inspiration comes from HBO’s new series Boardwalk Empire. The show is a little slow but the set and costumes literally make me salivate on my chevron-patterned pillow. Last month, the leading ladies were featured in Vanity Fair. Do you not die for those lips? I need these photos plastered on my walls stat.

(Images: Ellen von Unwerth for Vanity Fair, Sept 2010)

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Boardwalk Empire

  1. Chassity says:

    Yes! I am dying for those red lips🙂 Great shots.

Leave a Reply

