Jackpot

If there was an award for best Craigslist find I would be the winner. I couldn’t tell you guys until this gorgeous, brand-spanking-new George Kovacs lamp was safely in my home for fear that someone would snatch it up before I did, but alas, it is mine. Did I mention it’s new? Like, still-in-the-box new. The couple selling it bought two of the lamps a couple of months ago and decided they only had use for one. So they posted it on Craigslist for a ridiculously low price to get rid of it fast. The lamp retails at $190 and I snagged it for $40. One of the many benefits of living next to rich people who don’t know the value of a dollar.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Jackpot

Leave a Reply

