Be Jealous

I know I shouldn’t be this excited over a gift that doesn’t involve diamonds, but the Husband really outdid himself this time. He bought me a six pound cordless vacuum. Nothing else will ever improve the quality of my life more than this little devil.  Isn’t she a beauty?

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Be Jealous

  1. Michelle says:

    Haha! Love it – I felt the same way when hubby bought me the juicer I’d been vying for🙂 Check out 7P Gift Services (http://7pgifts.com) – great resource for future automatic gift giving so you never forget an occasion again (and it even allows you to create new traditions with your spouse to celebrate!)

Leave a Reply

