Black Magic

I wear a lot of black on my person, but I always thought the color, in excess, would be too harsh for a home. While it does look suitable in some instances, I much prefer a brighter palette. I think I would need to be on high-dose antidepressants to live in any of these rooms. Do you agree?

(Images: Elle Decor)

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Black Magic

  1. […] made it pretty clear that I was anti black walls unless I was taking Zoloft. I eat my words. I’m suddenly in love and inspired by […]

Leave a Reply

