Lady of the House

Between consuming copious amounts of alcohol and eating “American” this Labor Day weekend, I failed to complete my mirror project. But I did buy the spray paint so I guess that’s a good start no?

I also picked up a few decorative items while the Husband was home studying on Monday. My favorite find…this ram head from Z Gallerie on sale for $18! I call him Lady Antebellum. I couldn’t be more proud of a sale item than if I’d birthed him from my own womb. 

(Photo: Z Gallerie)

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

