Small Shop Loving

You all know by now that Miss Erika is the shit right? Today marks the 10 year anniversary of her working for herself (#dreamcometrue) and she’s celebrating with the debut of her NEW LOOK on Small Shop Studio. I admire this girl something fierce and couldn’t be happier for her success. Also, she may or may not be behind my own secret project! Let’s give Erika a virtual smooch and support our social media addiction with some hashtagging — #10on1010 on Twitter.

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Small Shop Loving

  1. Oh my gosh I totally missed this! I swear the past month is a total blur.
    I finally got my computer back so we can carry on with your super secret project! Woo hoo! I’ll email you today.

  2. Ha she is the shit! And excuse me? Don’t keep secrets from me! xoxoox

  3. Lauren says:

    Wow your secret has Erika involved?! I’m even more intrigued now!

  4. elizabeth says:

    I am so excited for Erika and for you – can’t wait to see what she is doing for you and I also am pulling all my shiz together so one day she can help me! Congrats to E!!!
    xoxo -e (modern24seven)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 255 other followers

