I’m Back

I went to Toronto without my camera. Shame on me. But I did Instagram some shit, namely photos of the CN Tower, Niagara Falls, and our clubbing escapades. Did you know that the legal drinking age in Canada is 19? I think my clubbing days in Canada are over you guys.

I also spent quality time with my family and developed a case of severe baby fever, which I need to get rid of immediately as I’m traveling to the champagne region of France in a few months and plan on drinking excessively. Also, I missed the Husband a ridiculous amount (he didn’t come with me) and I determined that spending a few days apart is good for romance.

I’m going to spend the remainder of the week not eating and doing some form of extreme exercise. Happy Hump Day!

Tagged , , , ,

20 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. This looks awesome + I’m totally guilty of going on vacation sans camera (instagram is so my crutch!)

  2. No to be too much — but do you realize how gorgeous you are!!!! Seriously you are stunning! Loved following your adventures through the insta, sweets! I’m glad you had a wonderful time… but I’m glad your back to the bloggy world! xx sista!

  3. Lauren says:

    Welcome back! Definitely do the baby thing after visiting France. You’ll want to drink in Champagne. xx

  4. PhotoGirl says:

    Toronto! I love that city.
    Seriously, though, you and your friends are all so gorgeous. It’s ridiculous. They say beautiful women travel in packs. I’m beginning to think that’s true.
    Hope your re-entry into the 9 to 5 wasn’t too harsh.

  5. The NOW says:

    Oh heeeyyyyy!!! SO glad you are back :) Great pictures. I’ve never been to Toronto but my husband loves it!!! We need to add that to our list of dream trips! xoxo

  6. Neda says:

    Seriously, you have gorgeous hair! It’s so funny because my last trip to Toronto included very similar photos and we kept hitting up Tim Hortons coffee as well. Happy you had fun! Don’t be pregnant for your next trip– you’ll be nauseous the whole time! :) xx

  7. elizabeth says:

    Sabzie you make me laugh so hard. You and that hubby should def procreate immediately and pass those gorgeous genes on…
    xoxo -e (modern24seven)

  8. loved following your insties!! you and your family are so gorgeous.

    baby fever after france! i love taking little trips away from the hubs, absence is good for you! x

  9. Emily says:

    I totally planned my second pregnancy around drinking binges. My first pregnancy, well, that happened during a drinking binge, but that’s another story. Love your pics!

  10. alexa says:

    You seriously crack me up…and you got some great shots on your phone.

  11. Rebecca June says:

    Are you surviving being back at work? You go on vacay for a rest and come back in worse shape before you left. At least that seems to be my M.O.

    xoxo

    Rebecca June

  12. Should have mentioned you were in TO! I could have given you some over 22yrs places ;) “Clubs” are definitely young (and annoying) to me in general in the city. Hope you enjoyed!

  13. designstiles says:

    That first image is so cool. I say frame it! : ) Tim Horton’s – Ha! I noticed those everywhere. Yeah, shake that baby fever off, we’ve got some drinking coming up. I actually had a dream that that the four of us blogging ladies met up and Tamra was preggo. Me and you looked at each other and were like, we’re still drinking. After my dream I made sure to tell Tamra not to get knocked up before her visit.

  14. fun snaps! I don’t like being away from my love for long either!!!

  15. lily says:

    Gorgeous photos..you look fabulous !!!

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

  16. Kitty M Coco says:

    Welcome back! It’s funny because while you were in Canada, I was visiting California! Next time I’m in your neck of the woods, I would love to grab coffee and talk blogging!

  17. Aubrey says:

    Glad to have your gorgeous self back and in the states (c: I bet the hubbster was glad you decided to return, absence definitely makes the heart grow fonder! (c:

  18. kristina says:

    Welcome back + great photos! I love your hair! xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 256 other followers

