Happy Hump Day

I ran into these gangstas on the way to the gym yesterday. Little chihuahuas dressed to the nines. They were sporting wigs, hats, glasses, dresses and painted claws. I assure you they were normal house pets and not downtown street performers. A lady (who could’ve used some dressing up herself) was walking them like it was no big deal. It kind of made my day.

UPDATE***I just noticed one is wearing ripped jeans. A chihuahua after my own heart!

bad photos via my iPhone

Tagged , , ,

11 thoughts on “Happy Hump Day

  1. Lauren says:

    Oh my gosh, those dogs are awesome! This totally made my day :)

  2. everswoon says:

    OMG thank you for sharing. those guys just made my day!

  3. designstiles says:

    Wow. Bams and Nora have some wardrobe shopping to do. Dogs in clothes crack me up.

  4. omg is this for real? this is insane and hilarious!!!

  5. Neda says:

    Wow, no words. A bullet belt?! Poor dogs…I hope they aren’t suffering carrying around all that weight!

  6. that’s amazing. seriously, how long does it take to dress them?

  7. Amanda Hill says:

    Oh my gosh this is freaking funny!

  8. Last I ran into a bulldog with neon pink nails. My dogs would bite my face off it I tried to do any of these things to them….and they also are Chihuahuas.

  9. Aubrey says:

    That totally made my day, too…and also WTF…people are SO strange…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 254 other followers

