Unexpected Surprises

The best kind of gifts are the ones that are unexpected. And the best kind of husband is the one that gives unexpected gifts. You guys, I came home to this little gem…for no apparent reason! The Husband is full of surprises. I love him so much it hurts.

 

I also just got news that a good friend is moving back to my neck of the woods. After four years in different states, she’s coming home! It’s been a really good Monday. No prescription medication required.

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Unexpected Surprises

  1. [...] week has been really good to me. The Husband surprised me with this, my friend confirmed she’s moving back to town and I won the Young House Love giveaway! We [...]

  2. joAnn says:

    OMG, you lucky girl!

    xo,
    joAnn

  3. The watch is BEYOND. Loves it! xo.

  4. Chassity says:

    Now that is a good day, my dear!

  5. Claire says:

    He is amazing! We are both so blessed with amazing men, lucky girls!

  6. That is beautiful! Michael Kors=love…and so do great husbands. :]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 257 other followers

